Tags

, , , , , , ,

As mentioned , when it comes to making a living, there isn’t any free lunch unless you are on welfare, and then really that isn’t free, those people struggle .  My dad used to tell me that you don’t get anything unless you work for it, period. And then if you are smart , you will save money and eventually live a better retirement age.

As I mentioned in my RICHEST MAN IN BABLYLON article, people that save 10% of whatever they earn will retire with a lot of money.  BUT, it has to come off the top.  And it is best to have it taken right out of your paycheck into a retirement acct. , preferably a ROTH IRA.

To further expound, just before I got out of the Army, my boss, an Army full colonel, gave me some advice.  He said, you will never be very well off financially just working for wages, UNLESS, you are a doctor or a lawyer. He said you need to have other people working for you and you make something off each one of them. Think about this. This is a step above the Bablyon fellow.

Georg’s words of wisdom